top of page

Contact and Registration
Sewing and Needle Craft

Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF PAGE FOR DATES AND TIMES OF KIDS SUMMER CAMP, BEGINNER QUILTING AND OTHER NEEDLE CLASSES

Email

515-779-9347

First, choose which class(s) you are registering for. 
Second, select the payment method which fits your class(s).
Finally, click on Checkout button below.


CURRENT SEWING CLASSES AVAILABLE:

MAKE PAYMENT HERE:

Registrations are not confirmed until deposit is submitted.
Deposits are nonrefundable and balance payments are refundable up to 7 days before the class less electronic processing fees. 

 

Kids Summer Sewing Camp Dates;
8:30AM-3:00PM

JUNE


Sewing:   

Tue, June 18  

Mon, June 24

 

Knitting:

Thu, June 20

Crochet:

Wed, June 26

JULY


Sewing:

Tue, July 9 
Mon, July 15

Tue, July 16

Wed, July 17
Mon, July 22

Thur, July 25

Tues, July 30

Wed, July 31 

Knitting:

Thur, July 11

Wed, July 24

AUGUST
 

Sewing:
Mon, Aug 5

Tue, Aug 6

Knitting:

Wed, Aug 7

Adult Open Studio Times: 

Need a different day/time?  Call us.


MAY, JUNE, JULY, AUGUST

Tuesday's; 5:30a-8:30p

MAY, JUNE, JULY, AUGUST

Monday's; 10a-3p (not open Apr 1)

  • Call to confirm.

Tuesday's; 5:30a-8:30p

  • Call to confirm.

Wednesday's; 1p-4p

  • Call to confirm. 

Kids 2024 Open Studio Dates:              

Call for scheduling.....

Knitting Class:

MAY

Mon May 13 & 20; 5:30p-8:30p

Thank you for submitting!

3407 70th Street, Urbandale, IA. 50322

515-779-9347

bottom of page